Soccer

Boys/Girls, Ages 5-14

Program Schedule

GROUP: 12U

Thursday, Oct. 3
Saturday, Oct. 5
Thursday, Oct. 10
Saturday, Oct. 19
Saturday, Oct. 26
Saturday, Nov. 2
Thursday, Nov. 14
Thursday, Nov. 21

GROUP: 10U

Thursday, Oct. 3
Thursday, Oct. 10
Saturday, Oct. 19
Saturday, Oct. 26
Thursday, Nov. 7
Thursday, Nov. 14
Thursday, Nov. 21

GROUP: 8U

Thursday, Oct. 3
Thursday, Oct. 10
Thursday, Oct. 17
Thursday, Oct. 24
Thursday, Nov. 7
Thursday, Nov. 14
Thursday, Nov. 21

GROUP: 6U

Thursday, Oct. 3
Thursday, Oct. 10
Thursday, Oct. 17
Thursday, Oct. 24
Thursday, Nov. 7
Thursday, Nov. 14
Thursday, Nov. 21

Stay up-to-date with text/Email notifications

Receive text and/or email notifications from IPRD. This service offers you timely notifications about sign-up start/stop dates, rainouts and other time-sensitive news. This is a free, optional service.

*Email notifications are free. Text notifications may incur a fee, depending on your cellular provider and plan options. Unlimited text plans would not be charged any fees.