Staff & Council

Our mission is to provide both adults and youth in the area with quality athletic programs and events.

Erik Willis

Executive Director

Dace Hahn

Program & Park Supervisor

Josh Johnson

Boy’s Program Manager

Kamryn Theriot

Girl's Program Manager

Linda Raymond

Program & Civic Center Coordinator

Carrie Grace Boesch

Communications Manager

Park Staff

Marvin Price

Maintenance Supervisor

Mike Hano

MultiPurpose Center Maintenance Supervisor

Chris Raymond

Belleview Park Maintenance Supervisor

Barry Lamothe

Park Maintenance

Billy Bujol

Park Maintenance

Gentil Nicholas

Park Maintenance

Devin James

Park Maintenance

Donald Ray Jenkins

Park Maintenance

Andre Riley

Park Maintenance

Giles Hillery

Park Maintenance

Shawndrick Stevenson

Park Maintenance

Adam Kirkland

Park Maintenance

Sean Sibley

Civic Center Custodian

Gary Haydel

Program Assistant

Carroll Devillier

North Iberville Community Center Manager

Parish Council

Shalanda Allen

District 1

Chasity Easley

District 2

Thomas Dominique, Sr.

District 3

Leonard Jackson

District 4

Steve "Pine" Smith

District 5

Raheem Pierce

District 6

Ty Arnold

District 7

Hunter Markins

District 8

Terry Bradford

District 9

Louis "Pete" Kelley

District 10

Timothy Vallet

District 11

Matthew Jewell

District 12

Bart Morgan

District 13